Universal Menu

Formal Seminars


Upcoming Seminars - FY 14/15

 Sally Temple, PhD
Neural Stem Cell Institute
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
103 Bryan Bldg, noon - 1:00 pm
 

Gordon J. Fishell, PhD
New York University
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
103 Bryan Bldg, noon - 1:00 pm

 Eric Klann, PhD
New York University
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
103 Bryan Bldg, noon - 1:00 pm
Paul Garrity, PhD
Brandeis University
"TRP channels, gustatory receptors and the evolution of thermal and chemical sensing in Drosophila
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
103 Bryan Bldg, noon - 1:00 pm
 Thomas Schwarz, PhD
Harvard Medical School
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
103 Bryan Bldg, noon-1:00 pm
 David Kleinfeld, PhD
University of California - San Diego
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
103 Bryan Bldg, noon - 1:00 pm
David Holtzman, MD
Washington University in St. Louis
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
103 Bryan Bldg, 4:00 - 5:00 pm
 Joshua Gordon, MD, PhD
Columbia University
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
103 Bryan Bldg, noon - 1:00 pm
Kevin Wickman, PhD
University of Minnesota
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
103 Bryan Bldg, noon - 1:00 pm
 Stephanie A. White, PhD
University of California - Los Angeles
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
103 Bryan Bldg, noon- 1:00 pm
 Cornelia "Cori" Bargmann
Rockefeller University and the Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
103 Bryan Bldg, 11:00 am - noon
 Rachel Wilson, PhD
Harvard Medical School
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
103 Bryan Bldg, noon - 1:00 pm
 
Amy Lee, PhD
University of Iowa
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
103 Bryan Bldg, noon - 1:00 pm
 
 Hopi Hoekstra, PhD
Harvard University and the Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
103 Bryan, noon - 1:00 pm
 

Thomas Mrsic-Flogel, PhD
Biozentrum - University of Basel
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
103 Bryan Bldg, noon - 1:00 pm

 Paolo Arlotta, PhD
Harvard University
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
301 Bryan Bldg, noon - 1:00 pm
Laurence Trussell, PhD
Oregon Health and Science University
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
103 Bryan Bldg, noon - 1:00 pm
Bernardo Sabatini, MD, PhD
Harvard Medical School and the Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
103 Bryan Bldg, noon - 1:00 pm
 Sandeep "Bob" Datta, MD, PhD
Harvard Medical School
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
103 Bryan Bldg, noon - 1:00 pm

Seminars in prior years